## List of IQAC Members and Student Council Members

1

.

l

•

34	No!	679	. 1	NOTICE	Date:	09/2022	
×	Counc		airmanship of	the undersi	e'College i gned and fo	is hereby constituted for the or the year 2022-23 Studen	
			the detail of the				
		Prof. Anita Sagar	211	(College IQAC Coordinator) (PTA -Secretary)			
	2.	Dr. Monika Khanna Dr. Meena Sethi	1	(Incharge –College Campus)			
	3.			(Incharge Career Counseling)			
	. 5.			(Member Secretary – HEIS)			
	6.			(Administrative staf)			
	7. Mr. Gurmukh Singh Dhode			· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	(External member- Social Worker)		
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·				(External member - Ex-Faculty)		
				ALC: 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	(External member – Alumni Representative)		
					t Representative) ( M. Com II, Roll No. 5605		
						B.AIII , Roll No. 2034)	
	The following list is the detail of Student Council members.						
50	1		B.Sc-1(NM)		302		
	2.	Sumit Kumar	B.Com-I		249		
	3.	Pawan	B.Sc-II	3	401		
	4.	Lalita	B.A-II	1	739		
	5.	Shivraj	B.A-II	1	666		
	6.	Rupali Sharma	B.A-III	1	901	31.12	
•	7.	Poonam	B.A-III	1	983		
	8.	Sunaina .	M.AII (En	g) 5	302		
	9.	Sandeep Singh	M.A-I(Eng)	. 5	201		
						Joaneg 09/82.	

Josmeet

2. 2

.

## **NCC Activities**









## **NSS Activities**







